New Mix on 8tracks

XX †rill XX from OLNSLGR on 8tracks Radio.

Lullabies (Jim-E Stack Remix) v2 Yuna
  • A Taste of Struggle [DEEP MEDi Musik] A_T_O_S
  • Sayso Evy Jane
  • ONLY GIRL Ricky Eat Acid
  • We Were In Love Ta-ku
  • I Miss You Ta-ku
  • Love You Down INOJ
  • Boss (Ryan Hemsworth Remix) Tinashe
  • One Type Of Dark (Ta-ku Remix) Ginger & The Ghost
  • Everything About Her (Ta-ku Remix) Oisima
  • One In A Million (Urban Noize Remix) Aaliyah
  • Running Back To You Perseus
  • Closet Drake Fans Ta-ku Drizzy
  • Sleepwalker (Ambassadeurs Remix) Nostalgia 77
  • Remembrance Sina.
  • Hey Justin pt.II Ta-ku Justin Timberlake
  • Affection (Feat. JMSN) Sango Beats
  • LOVE LOST ta-ku daugther
  • I’ve Been Thinking Handsome Boy Modeling School & Cat Power
  • Hayling (Max Cooper Remix) FC Kahuna
  • Inside My Love (Redlight Remix) Delilah
  • Keep You Kimi Hird
  • Hold Me Tight Bahwee
  • Forget (Shlohmo Remix) Lianne La Havas
  • Make a Move Sweater Beats
  • Like That (Make You Feel It) Sweater Beats
  • Liz (Arnold x Lil Texas Remix) Stwo
  • Fostercare Burial
  • White Gold Labyrinth Ear
  • Purple Smoke Black Chow

Enjoy xx


BE∆CHBURN from OLNSLGR on 8tracks Radio.

Don’t forget the Sunblox <3
Twisted Mirror – PURE X
Far Nearer – Jamie xx
Before We Begin – Broadcast
Sunny (Mercury Edit II) – Marvin Gaye
Noude Ma Gnin Tche De Me – Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotonou
Basta Ya (Todos Somos Inmigrantes) – El Remolon feat Lido Pimienta
The Trot – FALCONS
Own the Sun – Sunrom
Vindaloop – FALCONS
Underwater Love – Smoke City
Even After All – Finley Quaye
Pretty Poly – Teebs
Oh, Why – Balam Acab
Deportes – Chancha Via Circuito
Dark Water & Stars – Natural Calamity
Most Wanted – Cults
Mickey Mouse – Wavves
Hey Sparrow – Peaking Lights
Black Water – Timber Timbre
Boyfriend – Best Coast
Summer Mood – Best Coast
Float On – Blackbird Blackbird
King of the Beach – Wavves
Blessa – Toro y Moi
Deadbeat – Summer Neon Indian
Should Have Taken Acid With You – Neon Indian
Feel It All Around – Washed Out
Buried Coral Banks – Lone
Coastal Brake – Tycho
Amber – 311
Beggin’ – Madcon
Breathe – Telepopmusik
Buddy – Holly Weezer
Hey Boy – The Blow